Menu Close

Mission: Fighting for the soul of the Jewish people, a strong Israel, and historic Judaism

The Conference of Jewish Affairs (CJA) pro-actively represents the views of countless Jewish individuals and patriots across the country who admire America and believe in the core American principles that founded this country, especially those rooted in our Judeo-Christian ethos.

As Jews and as admirers of the Bible we believe in free markets and capitalism; judging people as individuals as opposed to indistinguishable members of groups; personal self-defense; reverence for the Constitution; property rights; national sovereignty and patriotism; a strong and capable military; and opportunity for all to succeed.

We promote these values in the name of authentic and historic Judaism.

We have a deep pride in Israel and her extraordinary achievements, and advocate for a secure and strong Israel, one that maintains itself as a Jewish state as was its design from its historic beginnings centuries ago.

Conference of Jewish Affairs promotes the qualities and attributes of dignity that come from work. We teach the need for good citizenship, which culminates in serving our country, family, and respecting our institutions and American identity for historic Judaism. We believe that true liberty facilitates growth within the individual.

We speak out against the alarming and growing anti-Semitism coming from all origins, including leftwing and jihadist sources, against the Jewish community, Israel, and students on campus. We promote classic American values that are the best antidote against anti-Semitism and bigotry.

Who We Are

PRESIDENT: Rabbi Aryeh Spero

Skip to content